Advanced Search

Advanced Search

Anastasia ()

Produced by

42nd Club and 50 Church Street Productions and Broadway Asia and Judith Ann Abrams Productions and LD Entertainment and Seoul Broadcasting System and Seriff Productions and Stage Entertainment and The Hartford Stage and The Shubert Organization and Umeda Arts Theater and Warner/Chappell Music

Presented by

Mirvish Productions

Director: Darko Tresnjak
Book: Terrence McNally
Music: Stephen Flaherty
Lyrics: Lynn Ahrens


CAA Ed Mirvish Theatre


December 3rd, 2019 – January 12th, 2020


This dazzling show transports us from the twilight of the Russian Empire to the euphoria of Paris in the 1920s, as a brave young woman sets out to discover the mystery of her past. Pursued by a ruthless Soviet officer determined to silence her, Anya enlists the aid of a dashing conman and a lovable ex-aristocrat. Together, they embark on an epic adventure to help her find home, love, and family. (


MaddieKay Harris Little Anastasia / Alexei Romanov
Eloise Vaynshtok Little Anastasia / Alexei Romanov
Joy Franz Dowager Empress
Lucy Horton Tsarina Alexandra / Understudy for Countess Lily
Brad Greer Tsar Nicholas II / Count Ipolitov / Count Gregory / Ensemble / Understudy for Gleb
Taylor Quick Young Anastasia / Paulina / Ensemble / Understudy for Anya
Kylie Victoria Edwards Maria Romanov / Marfa / Ensemble
Lyrica Woodruff Olga Romanov / Odette in Swan Lake / Ensemble
Kourtney Keitt Tatiana Romanov / Dunya / Ensemble
Tari Kelly Countess Lily
Jason Michael Evans Gleb
Jake Levy Dmitry
Edward Staudenmayer Vlad
Lila Coogan Anya
Fred Inkley Gorlinsky / Count Leopold / Ensemble / Understudy for Vlad
Matt Wiercinski Russian Doorman / Ensemble
Alison Ewing Countess Gregory / Ensemble / Understudy for Dowager Empress & Countess Lily
Mark MacKillop Prince Siegfried in Swan Lake / Ensemble
Ronnie S. Bowman Jr. Von Rothbart in Swan Lake / Ensemble
Tamra Hayden Ensemble / Understudy for Dowager Empress
Ryan Mac Ensemble / Understudy for Dmitry & Gleb
Daniel Z. Miller Ensemble / Understudy for Dmitry
Hannah Florence Swing / Understudy for Anya
Jeremiah Ginn Swing / Understudy for Vlad
Kenneth Michael Murray Swing
Sareen Tchekmedyian Swing

Creative Team

Darko Tresnjak Director
Terrence McNally Book
Stephen Flaherty Music
Lynn Ahrens Lyrics
Alexander Dodge Scenic Designer
Linda Cho Costume Designer
Donald Holder Lighting Designer
Peter Hylenski Sound Designer
Aaron Rhyne Projection Designer
Aaron Rhyne Video Designer
Charles LaPointe Hair and Wig Design
Joe Dulude II Makeup Design
Doug Besterman Orchestrations
Stephen Flaherty Vocal Arrangements
David Chase Dance Arrangements
Lawrence Goldberg Music Director
Peggy Hickey Choreographer
Sarah Hartmann Associate Director
Bill Burns Associate Choreographer
Jeff Barry Fight Director
Ann Beyersdorfer Associate Scenic Designer
Gabriel Firestone Assistant Scenic Designer
Lawrence E. Moten III Assistant Scenic Designer
Alexander Woodward Assistant Scenic Designer
Ricky Lurie Associate Costume Designer
Robert Croghan Assistant Costume Designer
Sydney Gallas Assistant Costume Designer
Robin L. McGee Assistant Costume Designer
Vivien Leone Associate Lighting Designer
Kaitlyn Breen Assistant Lighting Designer
Nick Graci Associate Projection Designer
Jana L. Hoglund Associate Sound Designer


Lawrence Goldberg Conductor
Valerie Gebert Assistant Conductor
Valerie Gebert Keyboard II
Ryan Sigurdson Keyboard I
Mark Promane Reed I
Sasha Boychouk Reed II
Jason Logue Trumpet / Flugelhorn
William Carn Trombone
Olivia Esther French Horn
Nick Coulter Drums / Percussion
Michael McLennan Bass
Janet Horne-Cozens Violin
Adam Diderrich Violin / Viola
Sharon Prater Cello
Greg Diakun Keyboard Substitute
Josh Cullen Rehearsal Pianist
Valerie Gebert Rehearsal Pianist
Steven Malone Rehearsal Pianist


Kenneth Michael Murray Dance Captain
Michael Aarons Music Coordinator
Randy Cohen Keyboard Programmer
Levon Ichkhanian Music Contractor
Craig Burns Casting
Tom Murphy Musical Supervision
Denny Daniello Company Manager
Richard A. Leigh Production Stage Manager
Rachel E. Winfield Stage Manager
Ellen Goldberg Assistant Stage Manager
Anthony Cefala Assistant Stage Manager
Bill Taylor Producer
Tom Kirdahy Producer
Hunter Arnold Producer
Elizabeth Dewberry Producer
Ali Ahmet Kocabiyik Producer
Carl Daikeler Producer
Phil Kenny Producer
Peter May Producer
David Mirvish Producer
Sandi Moran Producer
Sally Cade Holmes Producer
Van Dean Producer
Tamar Haimes Producer
Aaron DiFrancia Assistant Company Manager
Rachel E. Winfield Fight Captain
Claudia Hill Voice & Text Coach
Kitty Cassetti Costume Shopper
Annie Le Costume Shopper
Gabriel Aronson Projection Animator
Kevan Loney Projection Animator
George Reeve Projection Animator
Tao Li Video Programmer
Brad Gray Moving Light Programmer
David Terry Production Carpenter
Justin Freeman Production Electrician
Emiliano Pares Production Properties Supervisor
Walter E. Saffer Production Sound Supervisor
Phillip Lojo Production Audio
Simon Matthews Production Audio
Ian Crawford Production Video Technician
Jeremy King Assistant Keyboard Programmer
Sam Starobin Assistant Keyboard Programmer
Taylor Williams Assistant Keyboard Programmer
Russ Bartmus Music Copyist
David Terry Head Carpenter
Tim Dhority Assistant Carpenter
Tim Dhority Assistant Flyman
Sarah Walker Assistant Carpenter
Sarah Walker Assistant Automation
Billy Paton Head Electrician
Ian Wright Assistant Electrician
Ian Wright Assistant Video
Quentin Mariano Assistant Electrician
Allison Ebling Head Audio
Gaven Wedemeyer Assistant Audio
Nikki Lalonde Head Propmaster
Nikolas G. Gonzalez-Hernandez Props Assistant
Matty Kelbaugh Wardrobe Supervisor
Curtis Kelly Assistant Wardrobe Head
Sierra Peterson Hair Supervisor
Colleen Garatoni Assistant Hair
Melissa Waters Child Guardian
Shayna Penn Production Assistant
Christopher Kee Anaya-Gorman Production Assistant
Matthew Murphy Production Photographer
Brian Sewell Executive Producer
David Mucci Managing Director
Scot Whitham Director of Production
Linda Intaschi Associate Producer
Charles Chu Associate Company Manager
Charles Chu Associate General Manager
Kendra Bator Associate General Manager
Sarah Sisko Assistant Producer
Chris Prideaux Production Manager
Nathan Giles Production Manager
Brianne Gwartz Assistant Production Manager
Desirée Proveau Production Administrator
Anika Nater Associate Company Manager
Jen Cooper Assistant Company Manager


Ron Jacobson General Manager
Nigel Romeril Head Electrician
Kenneth McCrodden Head Carpenter
Sean Poole Head Flyman
Megan Burns Head of Properties
Steve Devine Head of Sound
Jenny Fraser Head of Wardrobe
Craig Kilander Wig Head
Kevin McCarthy Maintenance Manager