Advanced Search

Advanced Search

Come From Away ()

Produced by

Alhadeff Productions and Judith Ann Abrams Productions and Junkyard Dog Productions and Just for Laughs Theatricals and La Jolla Playhouse and Laura Little Theatricals and Radio Mouse Entertainment and Seattle Repertory Theatre and Sheridan College and The Shubert Organization and Tulchin/ Bartner/ Bagert and Yonge Street Theatricals

Presented by

Mirvish Productions

Director: Christopher Ashley
Book: Irene Carl Sankoff
Music: Irene Carl Sankoff
Lyrics: Irene Carl Sankoff and David Hein and David Hein and David Hein


The Royal Alexandra Theatre


November 15th, 2016 – January 8th, 2017


It’s been called the “edge of the world.” The weather is wild, but the locals never lack for warmth. And it’s here, in Newfoundland, where a remote town became the epicenter of a remarkable true story filled with unusual characters, unexpected camaraderie and uncommon generosity.  (


Petrina Bromley Bonnie / Ensemble
Geno Carr Oz / Ensemble
Jenn Colella Annette / Beverley / Ensemble
Joel Hatch Claude / Ensemble
Rodney Hicks Bob / Ensemble
Kendra Kassebaum Janice / Ensemble
Chad Kimball Garth / Kevin I / Ensemble
Lee MacDougall Doug / Nick / Ensemble
Caesar Samayoa Ali / Kevin II / Ensemble
Q. Smith Hannah / Ensemble
Astrid Van Wieren Beulah / Ensemble
Sharon Wheatley Diane / Ensemble
Josh Breckenridge Understudy for Kevin I, Kevin II, Bob, Oz & Nick
Susan Dunstan Understudy for Hannah, Bonnie, Beulah, Beverley & Diane
Tamika Lawrence Understudy for Janice, Hannah, Bonne, Beulah & Diane
Tony LePage Understudy for Kevin I, Kevin II, Oz, Nick & Claude

Creative Team

Christopher Ashley Director
Irene Carl Sankoff Book
Irene Carl Sankoff Music
Irene Carl Sankoff Lyrics
David Hein Book
David Hein Music
David Hein Lyrics
Beowulf Boritt Scenic Designer
Toni-Leslie James Costume Designer
Howell Binkley Lighting Designer
Gareth Owen Sound Designer
Chris Ranney Associate Music Director
Andrew Barrett Electronic Music Designer
August Eriksmoen Orchestrations
Ian Eisendrath Music Arrangements
Kelly Devine Choreographer
Jessica Bird Associate Director
Richard J. Hinds Associate Choreographer
Jenna Carino Associate Set Designer
Sherrice Mojgani Associate Lighting Designer
Nicky Tobolski Associate Costume Designer
Michael Magaraci Assistant Costume Designer
Russell Godwin Associate Sound Designer
Shirley Fishman Dramaturge


Ian Eisendrath Conductor
Ian Eisendrath Keyboard / Accordion / Harmonium
Ben Power Whistles / Irish Flutes / Uilleann Pipes
Caitlin Warbelow Fiddle
Alec Berlin Electric & Acoustic Guitars
Nate Lueck Acoustic Guitar / Mandolins / Bouzouki
Carl Carter Electric & Acoustic Bass
Romano Di Nillo Bodhran / Percussion
Larry Lelli Drums / Percussion


Ryan Driscoll Music Copyist
David Lai Music Coordinator
Zach Redler Music Copyist
Rachel Hoffman Casting
Arturo E. Porazzi Production Stage Manager
Josh Breckenridge Dance Captain
Caesar Samayoa Assistant Dance Captain
Ian Eisendrath Musical Supervision
Gary Mickelson Stage Manager
Jennifer Kozumplik Assistant Stage Manager
Dave Ehle Company Manager
David Barnathan Assistant Company Manager
Joel Goldes Dialect Coach
Michael Rubinoff Creative Consultant
Jacquelyn Ryan Cox Assistant to Mr. Binkley
Fred Gallo Production Carpenter
Scott Schilk Head Carpenter
TJ King Advance Flyman
Eric Norris Production Electrician
Patrick Ainge Head Electrician
Peter Guernsey Assistant Electrician
Michael Lowe Moving Light Programmer
Jim Vanbergen Production Sound Engineer
Chris Luessmann Sound Engineer
Michael Carrico Assistant Sound
Mike Pilipski Production Properties
Pete Drummond Head of Properties
Robert Guy Wardrobe Supervisor
David Mirvish Producer
David Mucci Managing Director
Brian Sewell Executive Producer
Scot Whitham Director of Production
Linda Intaschi Associate Producer
Sarah Sisko Assistant Producer
Charles Chu Associate General Manager
Anika Nater Assistant Company Manager
Hannah Mirvish General Management Associate
Chris Prideaux Production Manager
Nathan Giles Production Manager
Desirée Proveau Production Administrator
Tristan Gough Videographer
Jerry Frankel Producer
Steve Reynolds Producer
Paula Reynolds Producer
Michael Rubinoff Producer
Michael Alden Producer
Nancy Nagel Gibbs Producer
Sam Levy Producer
Rodney Rigby Producer
Spencer Ross Producer
Richard Winkler Producer
Michael Coit Producer
Ellise Coit Producer
Ronald Frankel Producer
Sheri Biller Producer
Les Biller Producer
Richard Belkin Producer
Gary Cohen Producer
Marlene Cohen Producer
Allan Detsky Producer
Rena Mendelson Producer
Lauren Doll Producer
Barbara Heller Freitag Producer
Wendy Gillespie Producer
Carl Pasbjerg Producer
Jennifer Pasbjerg Producer
Cynthia Stroum Producer
Gwen Arment Producer
Molly Morris Producer
Terry McNicholas Producer
Maureen Benoliel Producer
Joel Benoliel Producer
Marjorie Danz Producer
Ron Danz Producer
Pamela Cooper Producer
Corey Brunish Producer
Joshua Goodman Producer
Lauren Stevens Producer
Bill Potter Producer
Linda Potter Producer
Rosemary Willman Producer
Kenneth Willman Producer


Ron Jacobson General Manager
Kevin McCarthy Senior Maintenance Manager
Mike Puhacz Head Carpenter
John Still Head Electrician
Guy Gualtieri Head of Properties
Blair Egglestone Head of Flies
Lisa Sheaves Head of Wardrobe
Fina Khan Wig Head