Advanced Search

Advanced Search
The Memory Of Water

The Memory of Water ()

Produced by

Alumnae Theatre Company

Playwright: Shelagh Stephenson
Director: Barbara Larose


Alumnae Mainspace Theatre


September 28th, 2007 – October 13th, 2007


Tabitha Keast Mary
Chantale Groulx Vi
Andy Fraser Teresa
Andrea Romaldi Catherine
Andrew Batten Mike
Connor O’Hegarty Frank

Creative Team

Shelagh Stephenson Playwright
Barbara Larose Director
Doug Robinson Set Designer
Ellen Green Assistant Director
Katherine Fitzgerald Sound Designer
Paul Hardy Lighting Designer
Kate Douvan Costume Designer
Brandon Kleiman Costume Designer
Paul Babiak Fight Choreographer
Naomi Priddle Hunter Fight Captain


Margot Devlin Stage Manager
Hilary Blain Producer
Nancy Shepherd Producer
Dorothy Wilson Assistant Stage Manager
Naomi Priddle Hunter Assistant Stage Manager
Tina McCulloch Assistant Stage Manager
Paul Babiak Vocal Consultant
Ed Rosing Set Decorator
Dorothy Wilson Props Mistress
Kathleen Burrows Sound Operator
Michael Gordon Spence Master Carpenter
Michael DiFlorio Set Construction
Ed Rosing Scenic Painter
Cathy McKim Scenic Painter
Pamela Delaney Scenic Painter
Roz Sherrard Scenic Painter
Hilary Blain Scenic Painter
Nancy Shepherd Scenic Painter
Tabitha Keast Marketing Manager
Tina McCulloch Marketing Assistant
Suzanne Courtney Web Mistress
Duncan McAllister Photographer