Advanced Search

Advanced Search

The Rocky Horror Show ()

Produced by

Lower Ossington Theatre

Music: Richard O’Brien
Book: Richard O’Brien


The Lower Ossington Theatre


October 20th, 2011 – October 31st, 2011


This comedy horror and cult classic tells the story of newly engaged couple Brad Majors and Janet Weiss, who meet a group of strange individuals! (


Adam Norrad Frank'N'Furter
Cory Strong Brad
Amanda Milligan Janet
Aaron Wolfe Rocky
Brian Waters Riff Raff
Jennifer Walls Magenta
Jordie Currie Columbia
Hilary Wilson Dr. Scott / Eddie
Rebecca Perry Criminologist
Francesco Caruso Phantom
Valerie Cassault Phantom
Jessica Clausen Phantom
Nicole Marie McCafferty Phantom
Andrew Perline Phantom
Mary Rupert Phantom
Mark Willett Phantom

Creative Team

Richard O’Brien Music
Richard O’Brien Book
Richard O’Brien Lyrics
Robert Steven Wilkinson Musical Director
Stephan Dickson Choreographer
Mikael Kangas Lighting Designer
Will Hofstetter Sound Designer
Jennifer Walls Costume Designer
Michael Galloro Projections


Robert Steven Wilkinson Keyboard
Duncan Stan Bass
Brian Yoon Drums
Mark Mathieu Guitar
Bianca Heuvelmans Pit Singer
Dayna Moritz Pit Singer


Maurice Galpern Producer
Jennifer Walls Co-Producer
Michael Galloro Production Manager
Emily Mewett Stage Manager
Michael Galloro Technical Director