Advanced Search

Advanced Search

The Chance ()

Produced by

Leroy Street Theatre

Playwright: George F. Walker
Director: Wes Berger


The Assembly Theatre


October 12th, 2017 – October 28th, 2017


Three women faced with desperate times take desperate measures when given The Chance. (Show Facebook Event)


Fiona Reid Marcie
Claire Burns Jo
Anne van Leeuwen Amie

Creative Team

George F. Walker Playwright
Wes Berger Director
Martha Moldaver Assistant Director
Chris Bretecher Set Designer
Steve Vargo Lighting Designer
Tim Lindsay Sound Designer
Laura-Rose MacPhee Costume Designer


Lin-Mei Lay Stage Manager
Melissa Wright Production Manager
Tiah Khuu Poster Design
John Gundy Stills Photographer