Advanced Search

Advanced Search

Everybody to the Theatre Company

Artistic Director: Drew Douris-O’Hara

Artistic Producer: Jade Douris

Everybody to the Theatre Company is a brand new theatre collective founded on the belief that simple is best. We offer innovative, exciting theatre that is stripped of decoration, pared down to its core, with an increased emphasis on finding the essence of our work and bringing together a variety of voices to create exciting, cohesive productions. Everybody to the Theatre Company is comprised of young emerging artists from all across Canada, based in Toronto, ON.



Produced by Everybody to the Theatre Company

Theatre on a Theme: Love March 1st, 2014
Theatre on a Theme: Failure October 18th, 2013 – October 18th, 2013

Current Staff

Drew Douris-O’Hara Artistic Director
Jade Douris Artistic Producer
Molly Reisman Producer
Benjamin Kibblewhite Company Member
Dion Karas Company Member
Dan Mousseau Company Member
Jade O’Keeffe Company Member
Isaac Powrie Company Member
Owen Stahn Company Member
Jacob Vanderham Musical Director