Advanced Search

Advanced Search

Age of Arousal ()

Produced by

Factory Theatre and Nightwood Theatre

Playwright: Linda Griffiths
Director: Maja Ardal


Factory Mainspace Theatre


November 17th, 2007 – December 17th, 2007


Clare Coulter Mary Barfoot
Sarah Dodd Rhoda Nunn
Elley-Ray Hennessy Virginia Madden
Maggie Huculak Alice Madden
Gemma James-Smith Monica Madden
Dylan Scott Smith Everard Barfoot

Creative Team

Linda Griffiths Playwright
Maja Ardal Director
Julia Tribe Set Designer
Julia Tribe Costume Designer
Kimberly Purtell Lighting Designer
E.C. Woodley Sound Designer
E.C. Woodley Composer
Gulay Cokgezen Assistant Set Designer
Gulay Cokgezen Assistant Costume Designer
Cameron Davis Assistant Lighting Designer
Audrey Dwyer Assistant Director
Karen Hines Dramaturge


Stephanie Marrs Stage Manager
Stephanie Nakamura Apprentice Stage Manager
Stefan Lenzi Production Manager
Jacqueline Robertson-Cull Wig Designer
Stacey Norton Production Assistant
Ping Lu Production Assistant
Maia Daniel Knitting Artist
Robert Daniels Scenic Painter
Kim Blackwell Publicist
Yuuko Konagai Photographer
Guntar Kravis Photographer


Aaron Kelly Factory Theatre Production Manager
Aaron Kelly Factory Theatre Technical Director
Dan Gallo Assistant Technical Director