Advanced Search

Advanced Search

Anything Goes ()

Produced by

Roundabout Theatre Company

Presented by

Mirvish Productions

Music: Cole Porter
Lyrics: Cole Porter
Book: Timothy Crouse and John Weidman
Director: Kathleen Marshall
Choreographer: Kathleen Marshall


The Princess of Wales Theatre


July 16th, 2013 – August 25th, 2013


When the S.S. American heads out to sea, etiquette and convention get tossed out the portholes as two unlikely pairs set off on the course to true love…proving that sometimes destiny needs a little help from a crew of singing sailors, an exotic disguise and some good old-fashioned blackmail. Peppering this timeless classic are some of musical theatre’s most memorable standards, including “I Get A Kick Out Of You,” “You’re the Top,” and of course, “Anything Goes. (


Rachel York Reno Sweeney
Fred Applegate Moonface Martin
Jeff Brooks Purser / Understudy for Moonface Martin and Elisha Whitney
Joyce Chittick Erma
Alex Finke Hope Harcourt
Josh Franklin Billy Crocker
Dennis Kelly Elisha Whitney
Vincent Rodrigues III Luke
Marcus Shane John
Sandra Shipley Mrs. Evangeline Harcourt
Edward Staudenmayer Lord Evelyn Oakleigh
Chuck Wagner Captain / Understudy for Elisha Whitney
Sarah Agar Ensemble / Understudy for Hope
Sara Andreas Swing
Jacqueline Burtney Purity / Understudy for Erma
Audrey Cardwell Swing
Katie Hagen Chastity
Derek Hanson Ensemble / Fred / Quartet / Understudy for Billy and Evelyn
Jan Leigh Herndon Ensemble / Understudy for Evangeline Harcourt
Kristie Kerwin Ensemble / Understudy for Reno and Hope
Gary Lindemann Ensemble / Henry T. Dobson / Quartet / Understudy for Captain, Moonface Martin, and Purser
Sean McKnight Swing / Understudy for Purser and John
Marla McReynolds Charity
Koh Mochizuki Ensemble / Quartet / Understudy for Purser
Tony Neidenbach Swing
Bobby Pestka Ensemble / Understudy for Luke and John
Vanessa Sonon Virtue / Understudy for Erma
Ryan Steer Ensemble
Kristopher Thompson-Bolden Ensemble
Aaron Umsted Ensemble / Quartet / Understudy for Luke, Billy Crocker, and Lord Evelyn Oakleigh
Mackenzie Warren Ensemble / Understudy for Reno Sweeney and Evangeline Harcourt
Correy West Ensemble

Creative Team

Cole Porter Music
Cole Porter Lyrics
P.G. Wodehouse Original Book
Guy Bolton Original Book
Howard Lindsay Original Book
Russel Crouse Original Book
Timothy Crouse New Book
John Weidman New Book
Kathleen Marshall Director
Kathleen Marshall Choreographer
Derek McLane Original Scenic Designer
Martin Pakledinaz Costume Designer
Howell Binkley Lighting Designer
Brian Ronan Sound Designer
Keith Caggiano Sound Designer
Bill Elliot Additional Orchestrations
Michael Gibson Original Orchestrations
David Chase Dance Arrangements
Rob Fisher Vocal Arrangements
Seymour Red Press Music Coordinator
Paul Huntley Hair and Wig Design
Angelina Avallone Makeup Design
Jay Alger Music Director
Marc Bruni Associate Director
Jennifer Savelli Associate Choreographer
Erica Hemminger Associate Scenic Designer
Justin L. Hall Associate Costume Designer
Heather Lockard Assistant to the Costume Designer
Anne Grosz Assistant to the Costume Designer
Ryan O’Gara Associate Lighting Designer
Joe Doran Associate Lighting Designer


James Lowe Musical Supervision
Jim Carnahan Casting
Stephen Kopel Casting
Greg Backstrom Associate Managing Director
Tom O’Connor Directory of Marketing & Audience Development
Lynne Gugenheim Gregory Director of Development
Gene Feist Founding Director
Kathy Fabian Properties Coordinator
John M. Atherlay Production Stage Manager
Sarah A. Tschirpke Stage Manager
Genevieve Kersh Assistant Stage Manager
David R. Richards General Manager
Tamar Haimes General Manager
Michael Sag General Manager
Kyle Bonder General Manager
Jessica Fried General Manager
Denny Daniello Company Manager
Gene O’Donovan Production Manager
Ben Heller Production Manager
Stephanie Sherline Production Manager
Anita Shah Production Manager
Jarid Sumner Production Manager
Anthony Jusino Production Manager
Liza Luxenberg Production Manager
G. Garrett Ellison Production Manager
Troy Pepicelli Production Manager
Gayle Riess Production Manager
Melissa Mazdra Production Manager
Meredith Blair Tour Direction
Kara Gebhart Tour Direction
Elyce Henkin Tour Marketing & Publicity
John McCoy Tour Marketing & Publicity
Kelly Stotmeister Tour Marketing & Publicity
Matt Polk General Press Representative
Jessica Johnson General Press Representative
Damian Bazadona Interactive Marketing
John Lanasa Interactive Marketing
Elizabeth Kandel Interactive Marketing
Mollie Shapiro Interactive Marketing
Danielle Migliaccio Interactive Marketing
Jose Solivan Assistant Company Manager
Nadine Hettel Costume Coordinator
John Dunnett Costume Intern
Timothy F. Rogers Moving Light Programmer
Jon Wildesen Head Carpenter
Sean Hulbert Flyman
Paul Ebert Automation
Fraser Weir Production Electrician
Bob Jarvis Head Electrician
Rachel Wilson Assistant Electrician
Rachel Wilson Followspot Operator
Jeffery Chandler Moving Light Technician
Pea-Jae Stasuk Production Sound
Keith Monaghan Head Sound
Gardner Friscia Head of Properties
Glenn Belfer Assistant Properties
Michael Louis Wardrobe Supervisor
Megan McGilvery Wardrobe Assistant
Timothy Bohle Hair Supervisor
Patrick David Egan Production Assistant
Joan Marcus Production Photographer
Jose Solivan Merchandising Manager
Drew Hodges Advertising
Jim Edwards Advertising
Tom Greenwald Advertising
Josh Fraenkel Advertising


Ron Montgomery, Jr. Head Electrician
Tom Locke Head Carpenter
Chris Sinton Head of Flies
Sean Taylor Head of Properties
Pam Weston Head of Wardrobe
Chris Ibbetson Head of Wigs
David Mirvish Producer