Advanced Search

Advanced Search

Twelfth Night ()

Produced by

Hart House Theatre

Playwright: William Shakespeare
Director: Matthew Gorman


Hart House Theatre


November 6th, 2013 – November 23rd, 2013


Shakespeare’s beloved comedy begins with a shipwreck and ends with marriages, reunions and some good old-fashioned revenge–with plenty of hijinks and hilarity in between. Featuring some of the Bard’s most memorable comedic characters, Twelfth Night is classic comedy at its best, full of mistaken identity, disguise, intrigue and, above all, the search for love. (


Darcy Gerhart Viola
Leete Stetson Fabian
Isaac Lloyd Sailor
Daryan Borys Valentine
Liam Volke Duke Orsino
David Tripp Sir Toby Belch
Alison Blair Maria
Christopher Manousos Sir Andrew Aguecheek
Alexander Offord Feste
Arlin Dixon Olivia
Scott Farley Malvolio
Annie Crowley Maid
Will King Sebastian
Christopher Legacy Antonio
Luis Lopez Priest

Creative Team

William Shakespeare Playwright
Matthew Gorman Director
Jenna McCutchen Set Designer
Jenna McCutchen Costume Designer
Raha Javanfar Lighting Designer
Susan Bond Dramaturge
Jackie McClelland Properties
Nate Bitton Fight Director
Grace Smith Assistant Director
Chantelle Laurendeau Assistant Set Designer
Chantelle Laurendeau Assistant Costume Designer
Maria Tcvetkova Wardrobe Assistant
Reg Matson Assistant Lighting Designer


Mary Keenan Stage Manager
Scott Gorman Carpenter
Tammy Fenner Scenic Artist
Trason Nicholas Fernandes Make-up
Sean Miller Apprentice Stage Manager
Christina Bondi Assistant Stage Manager
Gayatri Singhani Assistant Stage Manager
Yolanda Zhang Assistant Stage Manager
Samantha Braun Production Crew
Skye Daley Production Crew
Samira Darbandsari Production Crew
Emily Dix Production Crew
Mona Elayyan Production Crew
Jessie Hou Production Crew
Julia Kota Production Crew
Anna Ling Production Crew
Ioana Luchian Production Crew
Einav Neeman Production Crew
Danielle Racioppo Production Crew
Elodie Roblin Production Crew
Irene Sotoodeh Production Crew
Ariana Youm Production Crew
Tina Zhang Production Crew
Aida Bourdis Production Crew
Saheb Dhody Production Crew
Rebecca Ostroff Production Crew
Shashwat Sharma Production Crew
Amy Wong Production Crew
Daniel DiMarco Production Photographer
Scott Gorman Production Photographer


Brian Campbell Technical Director
Christopher Hains House Technician
Gillian Lewis Production Coordinator