Advanced Search

Advanced Search

Come From Away ()

Produced by

Adam Blanshay Productions and Alhadeff Productions and Ford’s Theatre and Judith Ann Abrams Productions and Junkyard Dog Productions and La Jolla Playhouse and Latitude Link and Laura Little Theatricals and Mirvish Productions and Radio Mouse Entertainment and Seattle Repertory Theatre and Sheridan College and Smith & Brant Theatricals and Square 1 Theatrics and The Shubert Organization and Tulchin/ Bartner/ Bagert and Yonge Street Theatricals

Presented by

Mirvish Productions

Director: Christopher Ashley
Book: Irene Carl Sankoff and David Hein
Lyrics: Irene Carl Sankoff and David Hein
Music: Irene Carl Sankoff and David Hein


Elgin Theatre


February 5th, 2019 – December 1st, 2019


It’s been called the “edge of the world.” The weather is wild, but the locals never lack for warmth. And it’s here, in Newfoundland, where a remote town became the epicenter of a remarkable true story filled with unusual characters, unexpected camaraderie and uncommon generosity. (


Saccha Dennis Hannah & others
Steffi DiDomenicantonio Janice & others
Barbara Fulton Diane & others
Lisa Horner Beulah & others
James Kall Nick/Doug & others
Jeff Madden Kevin T./Garth & others
George Masswohl Claude & others
Ali Momen Kevin J./Ali & others
Cory O’Brien Oz & others
Kristen Peace Bonnie & others
Eliza-Jane Scott Beverley/Annette & others
Kevin Vidal Bob & others
Clint Butler Understudy for Kevin T., Kevin J., Claude & Nick
Kate Etienne Understudy for Janice, Bonnie, Beverley, and Hannah
Amir Haidar Understudy for Kevin J., Kevin T., Bob & Oz
Lori Nancy Kalamanski Understudy for Beulah, Diane Hannah & Bonnie
David Silvestri Understudy for Claude Nick, Oz & Bob
Cailin Stadnyk Understudy for Beverley, Diane, Beulah & Janice

Creative Team

Christopher Ashley Director
Irene Carl Sankoff Book
David Hein Book
Irene Carl Sankoff Lyrics
David Hein Lyrics
Irene Carl Sankoff Music
David Hein Music
Bob Foster Music Director
Richard Evans Associate Music Director
Toni-Leslie James Costume Designer
Beowulf Boritt Scenic Designer
Howell Binkley Lighting Designer
Kelly Devine Musical Staging
Gareth Owen Sound Designer
David Brian Brown Hair Design
David Brian Brown Wig Designer
August Eriksmoen Orchestrations
Ian Eisendrath Music Arrangements
Richard J. Hinds Associate Choreographer
Dayna Tekatch Resident Director
Devario Simmons Associate Costume Designer
Ryan O’Gara Associate Lighting Designer
Siobhán Sleath Associate Lighting Designer
Russell Godwin Associate Sound Designer


Bob Foster Keyboard
Richard Evans Keyboard
Tristan Avakian Guitar I
Kim Ratcliffe Guitar II
Linsey Beckett Fiddle
Spencer Murray Whistles / Irish Flute / Uilleann Pipes
Jonathan Maharaj Bass
Sean Kilbride Drums
Greg Hawco Percussion


Kristen Peace Dance Captain
Levon Ichkhanian Music Contractor
Zach Redler Music Copyist
Ryan Driscoll Music Copyist
Andrew Barrett Electronic Music Design
The. John Gray Production Stage Manager
Stephanie Gorin Casting
Joel Goldes Dialect Coach
Brian Sewell Executive Producer
David Mucci Managing Director
Ian Eisendrath Musical Supervision
Lisa Humber Stage Manager
Katie Honek Assistant Stage Manager
Michael Rubinoff Creative Consultant
David Mirvish Producer
Jerry Frankel Producer
Paula Reynolds Producer
Steve Reynolds Producer
Michael Alden Producer
Nancy Nagel Gibbs Producer
Sam Levy Producer
Rodney Rigby Producer
Spencer Ross Producer
Richard Winkler Producer
Michael Coit Producer
Ellise Coit Producer
Ronald Frankel Producer
Sheri Biller Producer
Les Biller Producer
Richard Belkin Producer
Marlene Cohen Producer
Gary Cohen Producer
Allan Detsky Producer
Rena Mendelson Producer
Lauren Doll Producer
Barbara Heller Freitag Producer
Wendy Gillespie Producer
Carl Pasbjerg Producer
Jennifer Pasbjerg Producer
Cynthia Stroum Producer
Gwen Arment Producer
Molly Morris Producer
Terry McNicholas Producer
Maureen Benoliel Producer
Joel Benoliel Producer
Marjorie Danz Producer
Ron Danz Producer
Pamela Cooper Producer
Corey Brunish Producer
Demos Bizar Producer
Joshua Goodman Producer
Lauren Stevens Producer
Bill Potter Producer
Linda Potter Producer
Kenneth Willman Producer
Rosemary Willman Producer
Charles Chu Associate General Manager
Nathan Giles Production Manager
Anika Nater Associate Company Manager
Charles Chu Company Manager
Jenna Carino Assistant Company Manager
Jacquelyn Ryan Cox Assistant to the Lighting Designer
John Still Production Electrician
Mike Puhacz Production Carpenter
Jim Vanbergen Production Sound Supervisor
Mike Pilipski Production Property Supervisor
Brent McLaughlin Lighting Board Operator
Graham Packer Assistant Production Electrician
Graham Packer Followspot Operator
Scott K. Tusing Moving Light Programmer
Vivian Cowley Followspot Operator
Brian Benet Followspot Operator
Simon E. R. Evans Flyman
Simon E. R. Evans Carpenter
Tom Williams Automation
Jamie George Sound Board Operator
Mike Murphy Properties Crew
Lisa Sheaves Head of Wardrobe
Kevin Jones Wardrobe Crew
Helen Gregor Wig Supervisor
Rachel Hoffman New York Casting
Troy Taylor Apprentice Stage Manager
Bob Hallett Newfoundland Music Consultant
Scot Whitham Director of Production
Linda Intaschi Associate Producer
Sarah Sisko Associate Producer
Chris Prideaux Production Manager
Brianne Gwartz Assistant Production Manager
Desirée Proveau Production Administrator
Jen Cooper Assistant Company Manager
Tristan Gough Videographer


Janet Gates General Manager
Carolyn Mykytyshyn Production Manager
Timothy Hennigar Production Manager
Derek Dresser Operations Manager
Jim Nutt Head Carpenter
Robin Johnston Head of Sound
Lars Tilander Head Electrician
Mark Fisher Head of Properties