Advanced Search

Advanced Search

Jersey Boys ()

Produced by

Dodger Theatricals and Latitude Link and NETworks Presentations LLC and The Pelican Group

Presented by

Mirvish Productions

Director: Des McAnuff
Music: Bob Gaudio
Book: Rick Elice and Marshall Brickman
Lyrics: Bob Crewe


CAA Ed Mirvish Theatre


March 5th, 2019 – March 17th, 2019


They were just four guys from Jersey, until they sang their very first note. They had a sound nobody had ever heard… and the radio just couldn’t get enough of. But while their harmonies were perfect on stage, off stage it was a very different story – a story that has made them an international sensation all over again.

Go behind the music and inside the story of Frankie Valli and The Four Seasons in the Tony Award®-winning true-life musical phenomenon, JERSEY BOYS. From the streets of New Jersey to the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame, this is the musical that’s just too good to be true. (


Ashley Bruce Mary Delgado & Angel
Jonathan Cable Nick Massi
Eric Chambliss Bob Gaudio
Rick Desloge Joey, French Rap Star, Detective One, Office Petrillo, Crewe's PA, Hal Miller, Barry Belson & Davis / Understudy for Frankie Valli
Wade Dooley Bobe Crewe, Donnie, Accountant & Finney / Understudy for Bob Gaudio
Todd Dubail Gyp DeCarlo, Nick DeVito, Billy Dixon & Charlie Calello / Understudy for Nick Massi
Corey Greenan Tommy DeVito
Kevin Patrick Martin Stosh, Norman Waxman, Detective Two, Hank Majewski, Police Officer, Recording Studio Engineer, Accountant's Assistant & Joe Long / Understudy for Tommy DeVito
Chloe Tiso Frankie's Mother, Nick's Date, Angel & Francine
Jonny Wexler Frankie Valli
Jessica Wockenfuss Church Lady, Angel, Lorraine, Miss Frankie Nolan & Bob's Party Girl
Tony L. Clements Understudy for Frankie Valli / Swing
Jeremy Sartin Understudy for Tommy DeVito & Nick Massi / Swing
Kit Treece Understudy for Bob Gaudio / Swing
Caitlin Leary Swing

Creative Team

Des McAnuff Director
Bob Gaudio Music
Rick Elice Book
Marshall Brickman Book
Bob Crewe Lyrics
Sergio Trujillo Choreographer
Danny Austin Associate Choreographer
Alan J. Plado Music Director
Michael Kaish Associate Conductor
Klara Zieglerova Scenic Designer
Jess Goldstein Costume Designer
Howell Binkley Lighting Designer
Steve Kennedy Sound Designer
Michael Clark Projection Designer
Charles LaPointe Hair and Wig Design
Steve Rankin Fight Director
Steve Orich Orchestrations
Bryan Hindle Assistant Choreographer
Nancy Thun Associate Set Designer
Lee J. Austin Associate Costume Designer
Patricia Nichols Associate Lighting Designer
Christopher Ostrom Assistant Lighting Designer
Allison Horsley Dramaturge


Tish Diaz Keyboards
Michael Kaish Keyboards
Alan J. Plado Keyboards
Max Caine Guitar
Ryan Berg Bass
Brett Beiersdorfer Drums
Ron Melrose Incidental Music
Ron Melrose Vocal Arrangements


Richard Hester Production Supervisor
John Miller Music Coordinator
Hector Guivas Production Manager
Lindsay Levine Casting
Deborah Barrigan Company Manager
Suzanne Apicella Production Stage Manager
Lauren Mitchell Associate Producer
Dana Sherman Executive Producer
Ron Melrose Musical Supervision
Ron Melrose Dance Arrangements
Joseph J. Grano, Jr. Producer
Tamara Kinsella Producer
Kevin Kinsella Producer
Rick Steiner Producer
Caitlin Leary Dance Captain
Jonathan Cable Assistant Dance Captain
Jonathan Cable Fight Captain
Jennifer Scott Stage Manager
Justin Myhre Assistant Stage Manager
Julia Sattler Assistant Company Manager
Deborah N. Hurwitz Music Technical Design
Dianna Barger Dance Assistant
Charley Layton Dialect Coach
Ben Hartman Associate Music Supervisor
Ricky Jay Yates Assistant to the Costume Designer
Don Hudson Story Board Artist
Tara Rubin Casting
Eric Woodall Casting
Merri Sugarman Casting
Kaitlin Shaw Casting
Claire Burke Casting
Felicia Rudolph Casting
Xavier Rubiano Casting
Lila Stallone Casting
Jeffrey “Swing” Holtz Automated Lighting Programmer
Paul Vershbow Projection Programmer
Jesse Van Swol Head Carpenter
Steven Lau Assistant Carpenter
Nate Lewis Flyman
Alexa Pacheco Production Electrician
Joel “JB” Bulthuis Head Electrician
Phillip Meyer Assistant Electrician
Curtis Miller Production Sound
Shaughn Bryant Head Sound
Megan McKay Assistant Sound
Emiliano Pares Production Properties
Katie Uleau Head of Properties
Tory Sheppard Props Assistant
Lee J. Austin Production Wardrobe Supervisor
Elise Packee Head of Wardrobe
Jordan Kearns Wardrobe Assistant
Sarah Zahn Head Hair
Jennifer Coolbaugh Assistant to John Miller
Deborah N. Hurwitz Synthesizer Programming
Randy Cohen Synthesizer Programming
Joan Marcus Production Photographer
Jeff Parvin Production Manager
Lyndsey Goode Production Coordinator
David Mirvish Producer
Brian Sewell Executive Producer
David Mucci Managing Director
Scot Whitham Director of Production
Linda Intaschi Associate Producer
Charles Chu Associate General Manager
Anika Nater Assistant Producer
Hannah Mirvish General Management Associate
Chris Prideaux Production Manager
Nathan Giles Production Manager
Brianne Gwartz Assistant Production Manager
Desirée Proveau Production Administrator
Tristan Gough Videographer


Ron Jacobson General Manager
Nigel Romeril Head Electrician
Kenneth McCrodden Head Carpenter
Sean Poole Head Flyman
Megan Burns Head of Properties
Steve Devine Head of Sound
Jenny Fraser Head of Wardrobe
Chris Ibbetson Wig Head
Kevin McCarthy Maintenance Manager