Advanced Search

Advanced Search

If/Then ()

Produced by

Fox Theatricals

Presented by

Mirvish Productions

Director: Michael Greif
Choreographer: Larry Keigwin
Music: Tom Kitt
Book: Brian Yorkey
Lyrics: Brian Yorkey


The Princess of Wales Theatre


April 12th, 2016 – May 8th, 2016


If/Then is a contemporary Broadway musical about living in New York today— and all the possibilities of tomorrow.
With unforgettable songs and a deeply moving story this fascinating, ambitious, and original new musical simultaneously follows one woman’s two possible life paths, painting a deeply moving portrait of the lives we lead, as well as the lives we might have led. (


Jackie Burns Elizabeth
Anthony Rapp Lucas
Tamyra Gray Kate
Matthew Hydzik Josh
Janine DiVita Anne / Understudy for Elizabeth
Daren A. Herbert Stephen
Marc Delacruz David
Kyra Faith Elena / Ensemble
Corey Greenan Deputy Mayor / Architect / Ensemble / Understudy forJosh & Stephen
Cliffton Hall Bartender / Ensemble / Understudy for Lucas & Stephen
Xavier Cano Soldier / Ensemble / Understudy for David
Alicia Taylor Tomasko Flight Attendant / Ensemble
Tyler McGee Street Musician / Ensemble / Understudy for Josh
English Bernhardt Paulette / Ensemble
Deedee Magno Hall Cathy / Ensemble / Understudy for Elizabeth & Kate
Charissa Bertels Swing / Understudy for Kate & Anne
Trey Ellett Swing / Understudy for Lucas & David
Joseph Morales Swing
Emily Rogers Swing / Understudy for Anne

Creative Team

Michael Greif Director
Larry Keigwin Choreographer
Tom Kitt Music
Brian Yorkey Book
Brian Yorkey Lyrics
Mark Wendland Set Designer
Emily Rebholz Costume Designer
Kenneth Posner Lighting Designer
Brian Ronan Sound Designer
Peter Nigrini Projection Designer
Dan Scully Projection Designer
David Brian Brown Hair and Wig Design
Mark Myars Associate Choreographer
Michael Starobin Orchestrations
David Alpert Associate Director
Joseph Dulude II Makeup Design
Brett J. Banakis Associate Scenic Designer
Amy Jean Wright Associate Costume Designer
Sarafina Bush Assistant Costume Designer
Joel Shier Associate Lighting Designer
Nick Solyom Assistant Lighting Designer
Cody Spencer Associate Sound Designer
Dan Vatsky Associate Projection Designer


Don Englert Reeds II
Mark Promane Reeds I
Greg Germann Drums
Matt Goodrich Keyboard I
Janet Horne-Cozens Concert Master
Kyle C. Norris Conductor
Alex Harrington Associate Conductor
Hidayat Honari Guitar
Erica Beston Violin II
Janet Horne-Cozens Violin
Jason Logue Trumpet
Alex Harrington Keyboard II
Moira Burke Viola
Tom Mueller Cello
Pat Kilbride Bass
James Tait Guitar II
Noreen Waibel Keyboard Substitute


Emily Grishman Music Copyist
Randy Cohen Keyboard Programmer
Rick Whitelaw Music Contractor
Emily Grishman Music Preparation
Katharine Edmonds Music Preparation
Michael Aarons Associate Music Coordinator
Marc Delacruz Dance Captain
Michael Keller Music Coordinator
Annmarie Milazzo Vocal Arrangements
Alicia Taylor Tomasko Assistant Dance Captain
Craig Burns Casting
Jake Bell Technical Supervisor
Noel Bell Technical Supervisor
Shawn Pennington Production Stage Manager
Carmel Dean Musical Supervision
Kyle C. Norris Music Director
Heather Englander Assistant Stage Manager
David Stone Producer
James L. Nederlander Producer
Barbara Whitman Producer
Patrick Catullo Producer
Nancy Nagel Gibbs Producer
Marc Platt Producer
Jen Ash Producer
Judy Schoenfeld Production Consultant
Erica Norgaard Production Coordinator
Mattea Cogliano-Benedict Assistant Company Manager
Bob Brinkerhoff Associate General Manager
Amy Merlino Coey Associate General Manager
Chris Batstone Set Coordinator
Benjamin Keightley Video Programmer
Rick Howard Production Carpenter
Kevin Hoekstra Head Carpenter
Randy Deboer Flyman
Jason Edens Automation Carpenter
Greg Husinko Production Electrician
Vincent Goga Head Electrician
Tommy Hague Moving Light Programmer
Mark Leslie Followspot Operator
Kim Caldwell Moving Light Technician
Brett Bingman Production Sound
Brad Zuckerman Sound Engineer
Marc Fisher III Assistant Sound Engineer
Lonnie Goertz Head Propmaster
Carlos Wauman Props Assistant
Linda Lee Wardrobe Consultant
John Furrow Wardrobe Supervisor
Scott Harrington Assistant Wardrobe Supervisor
Shevhan Lusteck Star Dresser
Jason Flanders Hair Supervisor
Joan Marcus Production Photographer
Aaron Glick Assistant to David Stone
Kat Ramsburg Assistant to Brian Yorkey
Mackenzie Blade Production Assistant
Aidan Griffiths Wardrobe Buyer
Heather Neil Costume Assistant
Will Cantler Casting
David Vaccari Casting
Bethany Knox Casting
Tiffany Little Canfield Casting
Rachel Hoffman Casting
Justin Huff Casting
Patrick Goodwin Casting
Abbie Brady-Dalton Casting
Cesar A. Rocha Casting
Andrew Femenella Casting
Karyn Casl Casting
Kristina Bramhall Casting
Conrad Woolfe Casting
Rachel Nadler Casting
Rachel Minow Casting
Scott Galina Casting
Rikki Gimelstob Casting
Madison Sylvester Casting
Ally Kiley Casting
David Mirvish Producer
Brian Sewell Executive Producer
David Mucci Managing Director
Scot Whitham Director of Production
Linda Intaschi Associate Producer
Sarah Sisko Assistant Producer
Charles Chu Associate General Manager
Anika Nater Assistant Company Manager
Hannah Mirvish General Management Associate
Chris Prideaux Production Manager
Nathan Giles Production Manager
Desirée Proveau Production Administrator


Ron Jacobson General Manager
James Sandham Operations Manager
Ron Montgomery, Jr. Head Electrician
Mike Switzer Head Carpenter
Tom Locke Head of Flies
Kevin Dixon Head of Properties
Pam Weston Head of Wardrobe
Kevin McCarthy Maintenance Manager