Advanced Search

Advanced Search

Peter’s Final Flight ()

Produced by

Crow’s Theatre and Ross Petty Productions

Writer: Matt Murray
Director: Tracey Flye


Elgin Theatre


December 2nd, 2022 – January 7th, 2023


This winter’s brand new action-packed family musical PETER’S FINAL FLIGHT will be Ross Petty’s farewell production. Experience the magic one last time!
Featuring Canada’s finest musical theatre performers, with Ross Petty returning as Captain Hook, the Elgin will reverberate with cheers, boos, pop tunes and lots of audience participation to delight children and adults alike. (


Dan Chameroy Plumbum
Ross Petty Hook
Eddie Glen Smee
Stephanie Sy Erika / Wendy
Sara-Jeanne Hosie Helga
Alex Wierzbicki Peter
Eric Abel Ensemble / Understudy for Smee
Mariah Campos Ensemble / Understudy for Erika/Wendy
Bonnie Jordan Ensemble / Understudy for Helga
Tyler Pearse Ensemble / Understudy for Peter
Conor Scully Ensemble / Understudy for Plumbum
Genny Sermonia Ensemble
Darren Burkett Swing / Understudy for Hook
Sierra Holder Swing

Creative Team

Matt Murray Writer
Tracey Flye Director
Bob Foster Music Director
Tracey Flye Choreographer
Bob Foster Music Arrangements
Bob Foster Orchestrations
Michael Gianfrancesco Set Designer
Ming Wong Costume Designer
Cameron Davis Projection Designer
John Lott Sound Designer
Jareth Li Lighting Designer
Jennifer Mote Co-Choreographer
Kevin Kruchkywich Fight Choreographer
Jung-Hye Kim Assistant Set Designer
Elizabeth Richardson Assistant Projection Designer
Simran Kapoor Assistant Lighting Designer
Walter Lawrence Sound Design Associate
Mark Kostuch FLYING BY FOY Flight Director


Bob Foster Keyboards 1
Michael Lerner Keyboards 2
Wilson Laurencin Drums / El. Percussion
Peter Bleakney Bass
David Gray Guitars
Pol Coussée Saxophone
David Dunlop Trumpet
Levon Ichkhanian Music Coordinator


Lisa Humber Stage Manager
Al Gadowsky Assistant Stage Manager
Tracy Lynne Cann Assistant Stage Manager
Jaimee Q. Vicente-Hall Apprentice Stage Manager
Kayleigh Pike Company Manager
Jaimee Q. Vicente-Hall Associate Company Manager
Andrei Mazuruc Production Manager
Laura Delchiaro Costume Coordinator
Aaron Hanna Production Sound Engineer
Stephen Guy-McGrath Production Assistant
Lucy Mee Production Assistant
Wahaj Razzaqui Carpenter
Tyler Vance Carpenter
Randy Dament Fly Floor
Craig Burgon Automation
Brent McLaughlin Lighting Technician
Abel Reid Followspot Operator
Andy Wesson Followspot Operator
Mike Bluestone Properties Crew
Dougal Rodger Sound Technician
Priscilla Yuen AV
Gail Nolan Head of Wardrobe
Alyksandra Ackerman Dresser
Elaine Cavin May Dresser
Jackie Sulman Dresser
Jennifer Snowsill Dresser
Erica Croft-Fraser Head of Hair and Makeup
Samantha Miller-Vidal Wardrobe Crew
Shara-Lee Miller Head of Prop Creation
Maeve Byrnes Prop Creation Assistant
Geoff Hughes Costume Construction
Kaz Maxine Costume Construction
Karen Rodd Costume Construction
Carly Beamish Stitcher
Victoria Brewer Stitcher
Marlee Bygate Stitcher
Naomi Froese Stitcher
Dustin George Stitcher
Bruce Zinger Promotional Photography
Racheal McCaig Production Photography
Reid Janisse In-Show Commercial Writer
Jason Leaver In-Show Commercial Production
Danielle Thorn In-Show Commerical Videographer
Brianna Petz Creative Design
Damien Nelson Publicity
Victoria Laberge Publicity
Keith Tomasek Online Marketing
Jessica Bradley Website
Robert Richardson General Manager


Ivan Lukianiuk Head Carpenter
Kamil Wrzesniewski Head of Sound
Lars Tilander Head Electrician
Mark Fisher Head of Properties